Seven Kingdoms reveal Cover Art and Track-Listing for 5th full-length album, ‘Zenith’

  • MaMa Doom

    Spread the love

    Hailing from Newburgh NY, MAMA DOOM has been together since 2016 and finally discovered the perfect combination of sounds.

  • Signs of Tranquility

    Spread the love

    Signs of Tranquility is a 5-piece Melodic Metal band with Electronic Elements out of Denver, Colorado. This project
    started with compositions Justin Davis (Drummer/Samples) had been creating since 2012. Kaylie Haynes
    (Lead Vocals) and Kevin Shaw (Guitar) joined in March

  • Claymorean

    Spread the love

    Heavy metal band from Lazarevac, a small mining town in the heart of Serbia.
    The band combines traditional and power metal elements in their music, with epic and doom metal influences, but sometimes wanders off into a folk territory. Their style can be best described as kolubarsko-rudarski metal.

  • Blackwater Holylight

    Blackwater Holylight

    Spread the love

    Empty surrounds all of me. It’s a poignant line from the third album by Blackwater Holylight that encapsulates the search for self when suddenly everything has changed.

  • Freakstorm

    Spread the love

    To release their own album – something FREAKSTORM could never have dreamed of a few years ago, for singer Sinah Meier and drummer Olli Fuchs were starting as a tribute project. But in the meantime, they were becoming a band that establishes itself in the newcomer scene with its own songs.

Seven kingdoms announce zenith album artwork
Spread the love

Seven Kingdoms have revealed the Cover Artwork and Track-Listing for their 5th full-length album! ‘Zenith’ was recorded at Morrisound Recording in Tampa, FL and 8 Arms Audio in Orlando, FL during the summer and fall 2021. The record was Mixed and Mastered by Jim Morris at Morrisound Recording in November of 2021. The Cover Art was done by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Korpiklaani, Windrose). Commented Guitarist Camden Cruz, “This is a body of work that has been put together over the last 5 years. We chose the name ‘Zenith’ because of what the word means – we think it’s a good representation of the position we are in with this release. Behind the scenes, things are happening daily that will shape the rest of our year into next year and for that we are very excited! We have released the cover song a few days ago with great reviews! Now, we’re just that much more stoked for everyone to hear this newest material. We are certain you will love it! Please check out our campaign starting February 15th!

‘Zenith’ Track-listing:

1 – Diamond Handed
2 – A Silent Remedy
3 – Love Dagger
4 – Chasing The Mirage
5 – Valonqar
6 – Empty Eyes
7 – Magic In The Mist
8 – Universal Terrestrial
9 – The Water Dance 
10 – Life Signs
11 – I Hate Myself For Loving You (Cover) 

Seven Kingdoms – ‘I Hate Myself For Loving You’ (Cover)

Seven Kingdoms will launch the Crowdfunding Campaign for the new record on February 15th on and will end on March 22nd at Midnight! ‘Zenith’ is the 5th Studio Album from Seven Kingdoms and is scheduled to be released worldwide in June after the crowdfunding has completed. The band will complete crowdfunding before their USA tour with Beast In Black and spend the months of April and May promoting the release for June. 

Are you new to Seven Kingdoms? Check them out below! 


• Instagram: @sevenkingdomsofficial

• Twitch 

• Spotify:

• YouTube:

• Official Merchandise Shop:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.