SCHYSMA: Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce Self-Titled Album “Schysma”

Spread the love

SCHYSMA: Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce Self-Titled Album “Schysma”

Italian prog metal outfit SCHYSMA have signed with Wormholedeath a deal for the release of their self-titled album “Schysma”, out on the 26th of March worldwide.The band declared that their new album has a different and more biting sound, shorter and catchier songs, with more electronic elements.

Band statement:
“We are really proud of the signing with WormHoleDeath for our last studio album: all the work done in these years has been recognized by a great label. This Album will be, for the listener, a real journey in the world of the deepest and darkest self exploration, we wish you an interesting trip!”“Schysma”

Cover & Tracklist:

  1. Day One
  2. Origins
  3. Romances For Weak Minded
  4. Into My Illusion
  5. As World Turns
  6. No Lease Of Life
  7. Gates Of Omega
  8. Redrum
  9. Aequilibrium
  10. Your Sins Will Find You Out

Band’s line up
Martina Bellini – Keyboards
Eliana Sanna – Vocals
Vladimiro Sala – Guitar
Luca Solina – Drums
Fabrizio Gaffuri – Bass Guitar

About Kennedy McBride 76 Articles
Former radio host for Clear Channel, who learned she hates country music and barely tolerates classic rock, which is why I now work behind the scenes for Women of Metal and Insane Realm Radio.