INFECTED RAIN Announce 2022 North American Headlining Tour

infected rain tour dates
Spread the love

INFECTED RAIN Announce North American Headlining Tour!

Ecdysis Out Now via Napalm Records

Moldovan progressive modern metal unit INFECTED RAIN are firing on all cylinders after the release of their new album, Ecdysis, which just dropped on January 7th, 2022 via Napalm Records. On the strength of the new record, Infected Rain is excited to announce that they’re returning to the road in North America this Spring! The upcoming month-long trek kicks off on May 10th in Los Angeles, CA, and concludes in San Diego, CA on June 9th. A complete list of dates can be found below.

Order the new album, Ecdysis, HERE

Frontwoman Lena Scissorhands about the band returning to North America:
“We are coming back! After receiving so much love from you during our first American tour, we just had to come back again. This time presenting Ecdysis and visiting some places we couldn’t visit before.”

INFECTED RAIN – 2022 North American Headlining Tour

Infected Rain North American Tour Dates 2022

INFECTED RAIN have become one of the most exciting new acts in the heavy music world, with charismatic, multi-talented frontwoman Lena Scissorhands emerging as one of the fastest-rising leading ladies of the genre. Now, the band arises from the dark depths once again. Produced once again by Valentin Voluta, Ecdysis successfully demonstrates ultramodern brutality without sacrificing emotion and melody – showcasing a new layer of INFECTED RAIN that longtime followers and new fans alike will embrace.

Ecdysis track listing:
1. Postmortem Pt. 1       
2. Fighter          
3. Longing        
4. Goodbye       
5. The Realm of Chaos feat. Heidi Shepherd (Butcher Babies)
6. Everlasting Lethargy   
7. These Walls   
8. Showers       
9. November    
10. Never the Same       
11. Nine, Ten    
12. Postmortem Pt. 2     
Ecdysis is available in the following formats:
·     CD Digipak       
·     1 LP Gatefold Black       
·     1 LP Gatefold Marbled White/Blue (limited to 100 – Napalm Worldwide Mailorder only) *SOLD OUT*
·     1 LP Gatefold Marbled White/Blue w/ Slipmat (limited to 100 – Napalm RoW Mailorder only) *SOLD OUT*
·     CD Digipak + Shirt (Napalm RoW Mailorder only) 
·     Digital Album  


Lena Scissorhands – Vocals
Vadim Ojog “Vidick” – Guitar
Sergey Babici – Guitar
Vladimir Babici – Bass
Eugene Voluta – Drums