Women of Metal Radio Show 08/13/2022

Spread the love

This week on the Women of Metal Radio Show on Insane Realm Radio was pretty freaking awesome!!!.

In the Spotlight this week, we have the Progressive\Rock Metal band from Costa Rica called Time’s Forgotten and from Switzerland we have the Symphonic metal band Deep Sun. The spotlight for Deep Sun will be a recorded spotlight.

Also for your listening pleasure, your hosts Jayson Shell and Kent Bateman, will be playing a crapload of music from bands like SYRYN, Crystal Gates, Beautiful Skeletons, Spell Of Enchantress, A Sound of Thunder, Mute Prophet, Divided Island, Forever Still, SilentLie, Vengeant, Nevarial, Graveshadow, Lady Rage, plus many, many others.

Showtime is Saturday at 8pm CST, 9pm EST, 2am GMT, 3am CET, 11am JST

Where Are We?
Listen Live: insanerealmradio.com

  • MaMa Doom

    Spread the love

    Hailing from Newburgh NY, MAMA DOOM has been together since 2016 and finally discovered the perfect combination of sounds.

  • Signs of Tranquility

    Spread the love

    Signs of Tranquility is a 5-piece Melodic Metal band with Electronic Elements out of Denver, Colorado. This project
    started with compositions Justin Davis (Drummer/Samples) had been creating since 2012. Kaylie Haynes
    (Lead Vocals) and Kevin Shaw (Guitar) joined in March

  • Claymorean

    Spread the love

    Heavy metal band from Lazarevac, a small mining town in the heart of Serbia.
    The band combines traditional and power metal elements in their music, with epic and doom metal influences, but sometimes wanders off into a folk territory. Their style can be best described as kolubarsko-rudarski metal.

  • Blackwater Holylight

    Blackwater Holylight

    Spread the love

    Empty surrounds all of me. It’s a poignant line from the third album by Blackwater Holylight that encapsulates the search for self when suddenly everything has changed.

  • Freakstorm

    Spread the love

    To release their own album – something FREAKSTORM could never have dreamed of a few years ago, for singer Sinah Meier and drummer Olli Fuchs were starting as a tribute project. But in the meantime, they were becoming a band that establishes itself in the newcomer scene with its own songs.

About Kennedy McBride 74 Articles
Former radio host for Clear Channel, who learned she hates country music and barely tolerates classic rock, which is why I now work behind the scenes for Women of Metal and Insane Realm Radio.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


2 × five =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.