Site icon Women of Metal

ALLISON They Never Come Back Album Details

Spread the love

The Swiss hard rock band ALLISON will release their album “They Never Come Back” on March 25, 2022 again via Massacre Records!

The songs on “They Never Come Back” turned out to be a bit harder, compared to earlier releases, but still leave room for influences of, e.g., blues or country.

“They Never Come Back” was recorded by Tommy Vetterli (Eluveitie, Cellar Darling, Kreator) and Claudio Cueni (Beware Of Darkness, The Temptations, Boyz II Men) at New Sound Studios, Switzerland. The latter was also responsible for the mixing and mastering at Candyhouse East Studio.

The album’s cover artwork – available below along with the track list – has been designed by Pierce Baltino.

“They Never Come Back” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition vinyl LP as well as in digital formats and will be available to pre-order soon.

ALLISON are vocalist Janet La Rose, guitarists Jonny Stutz & Robi Würgler, bassist Pierce Baltino and drummer Sean Evans.

CD Digipak
 1. The River
2. Edge Of Golden Days
3. Crank It Up
4. Hang Tough
5. Beautiful World
6. Blackbird
7. Merry-Go-Round
8. Rock High
9. Can You Hear Me
10. Open Water
Ltd. Vinyl LP
The River
Edge Of Golden Days
Crank It Up
Hang Tough
Beautiful World
Rock High
Can You Hear Me
Open Water
Hard Rock
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 25/03/2022


Photo Credit: Mike Weibel

Exit mobile version