Theatrical Metallers SEVEN SPIRES Show Off Their Melo-Death Face With “Serenity”

After the bad ass rockin’ “The Cabaret Of Dreams”, the power metal hymn “Stay” and the blackish “The Paradox”, US theatrical metal outfit SEVEN SPIRES show off another new face with “Serenity” and prove that they are far away from having reached their musical boundaries. This time the highly talented four-piece deliver a modern melodic death cocktail accentuated with subtle symphonic arrangements:

“We wanted to write something moshable, straightforward, and catchy,” says vocalist Adrienne Cowan, “but more importantly, ‘Serenity’ is a song about the fear of pain, and the lengths people will go to escape it.”

SEVEN SPIRES’ new concept album “Solveig” will be available worldwide on August 4, 2017!

Pre-order the album on iTunes and Amazon.  All digital pre-orders come with instant downloads of the tracks “The Cabaret of Dreams” and “The Paradox.”

The “Solveig” track listing reads as follows:

  1. The Siren
  2. Encounter
  3. The Siren (Reprise)
  4. The Cabaret of Dreams
  5. Choices
  6. Closure
  7. 100 Days
  8. Stay
  9. The Paradox
  10. Serenity
  11. Depths
  12. Distant Lights
  13. Burn
  14. Ashes
  15. Reflections

Facebook Comments