London-grown female-fronted metal machinists, EVYLTYDE, are excited to announce their highly anticipated self-titled debut album will be officially released on 19th January 2015 and that it is currently available to pre-order NOW from iTunes, Amazon MP3 and directly from the bands website (www.evyltyde.com).

The 10-track digital release includes 5 songs that currently feature as part of EVYLTYDE’s live set; ‘Living To Die’, ‘Kick You Down’, ‘Guilty’, ‘Hollow’ and ‘Fly Away’ plus another 5 new songs that the band have written exclusively for the album during their one month stint at Boneyard Studios in Wales, United Kingdom.
The special edition CD release will not only contain the 10 new recordings, but will include versions of EVYLTYDE’s four previous releases as ‘bonus tracks’ – pre-ordered copies of the CD will also be signed by the band as a special bonus.
EVYLTYDE are one of the UK’s fastest growing metal bands and are redefining what is expected from the genre of ‘female-fronted’ metal, by steering away from the gothic/symphonic style that has been so common in recent times and opting for a more classic, traditional metal approach with great hooks, hammering riffs and powerful vocals.
Going forward, EVYLTYDE start work on their next music video in only a few weeks time and plans are already underway for a spring UK tour in 2015 with some dates already confirmed.
Track Listing:
1. Down Below
2. Kick You Down
3. What Have We Become?
4. Your Darkest Fears
5. Disappear
6. Chastity
7. Living To Die
8. Guilty
9. Avenge the Fallen
10. Fly Away

Facebook Comments