STRAIGHT LINE STITCH To Release ‘Transparency’ EP

Knoxville, Tennessee band STRAIGHT LINE STITCH will release a new EP, “Transparency”, on June 30 via Pavement Entertainment. The group is currently taking part in the “Civil Unrest Tour”, which kicked off on May 31 in Wichita, Kansas and wraps up June 28 in Corona, California.

“Transparency” pre-orders are available at

STRAIGHT LINE STITCH has been steadily ascending the ranks of metal and hard rock through authentic and impassioned performances, an organic evolution of their writing and recording, and a tried-and-true road-warrior mentality towards touring. The band defined who they were early on in their career and held steadfast to their beliefs while making the natural progressions and growth of a committed touring band. While being genuine at the core of a band’s being is an absolute necessity for credibility and longevity, it gets you nowhere fast if the songs do not matter.

“Transparency” track listing:

01. Out Of The Shadows
02. Dark Matter
03. Out Of Body
04. Face Of God
05. Wilderness
06. Human BondagePhoto credit: Benjamin and Beverly Ross


Facebook Comments