Melani Hess (HESS) on WoMRS (4-11-2015)

10659275_712099248843915_2690622507566052904_n

Join us this Saturday, April 11, 2015 for the Women of Metal Radio Show on IRR 103.5 Pure Rock.

Joining us this week for a very special interview is Melani Hess, Lead vocalist of Argentinian metallers HESS! We’ll be discussing HESS’ debut album, the world wide metal scene and much more.

This weeks show will feature music from our April 2015 Band of the MonthAria Flame, Temtris, Nightwish, LION TWIN, Writing off Tomorrow Leeja Stark Band and many others.

Plus Kent and Jayson will be spotlighting Control The Storm, ANTHROPIAOver the Coals and Deathtiny

Plus we will have music from all 4 April Band of the Month candidatesCaducus, Cadaveria, Melyra and hAND.

VOTE: http://poll.fm/58bm8

8 pm CDT, 9 pm EDT, 1am GMT, 2am CET
Listen Live: www.insanerealmradio.com
Android or iOS: http://server.nobexrc.com/sl.aspx?id=1818
On Tunein: http://tunein.com/radio/Insane-Realm-Radio-s156529/
On Streama: http://streema.com/radios/play/41173
Join us in the chat – http://insanerealmradio.com/chat/
Follow us on Twitter – http://twitter.com/womenofmetalSaturday-poster