Women of Metal Radio Show

Women of Metal Radio Show

The Women of Metal Show Thursday 8pm Central and Saturday’s 8pm Central Time only on Insane Realm Radio


Ravenscry is the Women of Metal August 2014 Band of the Month.

The Women of Metal Radio Show on Insane Realm Radio Thursday and Saturday at 8pm Central time (9pm Eastern). The Women of Metal Show features Female Fronted and all Female Hard Rock, Metal and Punk from around the world. From well known acts like Epica, Nightwish and Lita Ford to up and coming acts like MindMaze, Divided We Fall and Agharti. If you love Female Metal then you won’t want to miss the Women of Metal Radio Show.

Wanna listen to the show on the go? Download the Tunein Radio App on iOS and Andriod and you can listen to Insane Realm Radio (IRR 103.5 Pure Rock) anytime, anywhere!

Bands Caught Live

Recommended Listening

Video of the Week